Contact Us

Australian FourFourTwo
Nextmedia Pty Ltd
Level 6, Building A
207 Pacific Highway
St Leonards NSW 2065
Tel: (02) 9901 6100

 

SUBSCRIBE OR CHANGE YOUR SUBSCRIPTION DETAILS HERE

All subscription enquiries: subscribe@mymagazines.com.au

 

Editorial

NEXTMEDIA

Kevin Airs
Head of Sport - Digital
KAirs@fourfourtwo.com.au
(02) 9901 6118

Anthony Brand
Weekday Online Editor
abrand@nextmedia.com.au

Kathy Stone
Weekend and Evenings Online Editor
KStone@fourfourtwo.com.au

Ben Somerford
Weekend and Evenings Online Editor
BSomerford@fourfourtwo.com.au

John Davidson
Writer
JDavidson@fourfourtwo.com.au

Con Stamocostas
Writer
CStamocostas@fourfourtwo.com.au

General enquiries and press releases
editors@fourfourtwo.com.au

 

Advertising

Hamish Bayliss
Associate Publisher - Sport 
hbayliss@nextmedia.com.au
02 9901 6176
0411 057 327

Adam Jackson
Head of Sport - Sales
ajackson@nextmedia.com.au
0431 212 504